Unity Compiz Tweaks

I have a nice multi-button Logitech Performance MX and like to map my two thumb buttons to the scale and expo compiz plugins. You can also use initiate edges if you prefer. I do this by using the gconf-editor. See the screen shots below for more detail.



This entry was posted in Linux, Ubuntu. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unity Compiz Tweaks

  1. Alexey Kotlyarov says:

    Aren’t those options available in CompizConfig Settings Manager (apt://compizconfig-settings-manager) ?

    • Charles Profitt says:

      Yes, those settings are. I just do not want to install another program if I can tweak the settings I need w/o it.

Leave a Reply

